Lowongan untuk S1 Akuntansi di PT Hanjaya Mandala Sampoerna Tbk Ternate (batas akhir 7 Feb 2009)

pmi_01PT Hanjaya Mandala Sampoerna Tbk., one of the leading tobacco manufacturing companies in Indonesia, produces brands such as Dji Sam Soe, A Mild, and Sampoerna Hijau, and is an affiliate of Philip Morris International, the leading international tobacco company.

Due to business growth, upcoming projects and other business objectives, we are looking for talented people who possess a passionate and enterprising spirit to grow with us in forming the future of our business.

Current opportunities include:

Account Payable Admin (Ternate Based)

Qualifications

  • Hold minimum Bachelor Degree (S1) in Accounting / Finance
  • Having 2 years working experience in admin field will be an advantage
  • Having good knowledge of document management / control
  • Good in operating MS-Office particularly with Word and Excel
  • Fluent in English, both oral and written
  • Must have a high initiative and be able to work under tight deadline
  • Having good achievement orientation, analytical & learning capability, teamwork & cooperation, customer service orientation, interpersonal understanding, and integrity.

For those who are interested and possess the above required qualifications, please do your online application and attach your comprehensive resume in our career website at www.sampoerna.com/career or send your applications via email and state the position code “APA TNT” at the email subject to: recruitment@sampoerna.com not later than 7 February 2009.

Only shortlisted candidates will be notified

Job-Marketing
Primary Location-Indonesia
Schedule-Full-time
Number of Openings-1
Place of Work – Ternate
Direct Supervisor’s Job Title – Marketing Area Manager

1 Komentar

  1. Kepada :
    Yth Pimpinan PT. HM Sampoerna Cab. Ternate
    Di
    Tempat.

    Bersama ini saya sampaikan keinginan saya untuk bergabung menjadi karyawan di PT. HM Sampoerna. Pendidikan Terakhir saya adalah Strata Satu di Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi Bisnis dan Perbankan Yogyakarta Tahun 2008.

    Saat ini saya dalam kondisi kesehatan yang sangat baik, dan dapat bekerja dalam tim maupun individu secara baik, walaupun untuk pekerjaan dengan tenggat waktu (dead line) yang ketat. Berdasarkan pengalaman bekerja tersebut, serta adanya kemauan belajar dan bekerja dengan lebih baik lagi, saya berkeyakinan akan dapat memberikan kontribusi yang berharga untuk PT. HM Sampoerna.

    Saya berharap bapak/ibu bersedia meluangkan waktu untuk wawancara, sehingga saya dapat memperkenalkan diri saya secara lebih rinci. Semoga kualifikasi dan pengalaman bekerja saya sesuai dengan kebutuhan karyawan di perusahaan bapak/ibu.

    HP 081392555100.

    Hormat saya,

    Abdul Wahid Safar, SE


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

