Lowongan Kerja D3/S1 Akuntansi di PT Meiji Indonesian (max 27 Feb 2009)

meijiAs a pioneer supplier of quality medicine since its foundation in 1974, PT. Meiji Indonesia invites you to join our winning team.

Due to our rapid business growth, we—one of the leading international pharmaceutical companies in Indonesia—are currently looking for dedicated individuals who are ready to accept challenges as:

Accounting Staff
(Banjarmasin, Bandung and Jakarta)

Requirements:

  • Female
  • Graduated prefereably from Accounting, with age max.25 years old (Diploma 3 holders are welcome to apply)
  • Has a minimum experience of 1 year in similar position
  • English proficiency both in written and spoken
  • Computer literate (MS Office)
  • Able to manage correspondence
  • Meticulous and organized
  • Willing to be stationed in Banjarmasin, Bandung and Jakarta area.

Please submit your application letter, CV, recent photograph and supporting documents max 27 Feb 2009 to:

HRD
PT MEIJI INDONESIAN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES
Jl. Tanah Abang II No. 4 Jakarta 10160
Or
hrd@meiji.co.id

1 Komentar

  1. Bandung, 02 Maret 2009
    Kepada
    Yth. HRD
    PT MEIJI INDONESIAN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES
    Jl. Tanah Abang II No. 4 Jakarta 10160

    Dengan hormat,
    Berdasarkan informasi yang saya peroleh, bahwa perusahaan anda sedang membuka lowongan untuk karyawan baru. Dengan ini saya bermaksud untuk melamar pada posisi Accunting Staff

    Saya wanita berusia 27 tahun, lulusan DIII- Akuntansi Politeknik Universitas Brawijaya malang tahun 2003 dengan Indeks PrestasiKumulatif (IPK) 3.05, mampu mengoperasikan computer (Ms. Office, Visual Foxpro, MYOB, Internet). Saya memiliki pengalaman kerja di bidang perbankan dalam kurun waktu tiga tahun terakhir di PT. UOB Buana Indonesia Cabang Malang pada posisi Teller. Saya dapat berbahasa Inggris dengan lancar baik lisan maupun tertulis. Saya suka bekerja keras,ulet, jujur, dapat bekerja sama dengan tim, dan saya bersedia ditempatkan di kota Bandung.

    Demikian surat lamaran ini saya smpaikan, besar harapan saya untuk dapat bergabung dengan perusahaan anda. Untuk selanjutnya saya siap dipanggil untuk test atau interview guna lebih mengetaui tentang perusahaan anda. Atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih.
    Hormat saya,
    Pelamar

    Yani Suryanti, A. Md
    yanisuryanti@yahoo.co.id
    tlp 081805145564


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

